Deleting a customer
Learn how to delete a customer.
You may want to delete a customer after a period of customer inactivity.
To delete a customer:
  1. 1.
    Click All customers in the left navigation. The Customers page appears.
  2. 2.
    Search or scroll to find the customer you want to delete.
  3. 3.
    Click the customer ID link under the Customer ID column or click Edit in the options menu
    (icon on the right of the row). The Customer details page appears.
  4. 4.
    Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Delete customer button. The Delete customer warning dialog box appears. Note that once a customer is deleted the action cannot be undone.
  5. 5.
    Click Confirm.
  6. 6.
    A green Customer deleted dialog box will appear in the bottom left corner of the screen.
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link